oBento by Sully

A site to promote healthy and fun eating thru oBento

Bento 10 November 21, 2010

Filed under: Bento meals — obento by sully @ 6:30 pm

Spam onigiri, chicken spring rolls, cheese and salami rolls with a mini bagel and cream cheese

 

2 Responses to “Bento 10”

  1. Rio Says:

    hmmm… chicken spring roll! never tasted that one before, i bet it’s good. here in the philippines spring rolls are usually made up of pork, shrimp or vegetable. i must try that one! love the bunnies! so cute….

  2. Thanks, I don’t make them from scratch I buy them frozen. I may get adventurous when I am less busy. They are very tasty though. We have a great Asian market about an hour away, so I shop there when I can.


Leave a Reply

