oBento by Sully

A site to promote healthy and fun eating thru oBento

Bento 12 November 29, 2010

Filed under: Bento meals — obento by sully @ 9:49 pm

Mini bagels with pumpkin spread, hard salami with pig picks, egg and cheese quiche, turkey meatballs with sauce and frog cheese and a cheese divider

 

One Response to “Bento 12”

  1. Christina Says:

    I love the frogs!! I found that my Pampered Chef cutters are a wee bit bigger than I’d like so I’ll probably end up buying some of the clay cutters like you used. My first Bento attempt wasn’t fabulous. The PC sandwich sealer didn’t work well but I think it’s because I left ham along the edges that it didn’t want to cut through. I vow to make a better Bento!


Leave a Reply

