oBento by Sully

A site to promote healthy and fun eating thru oBento

12.3.2010 December 3, 2010

Filed under: Daily Posts — obento by sully @ 7:49 pm

I had the most amazing spider rolls for lunch from “A Taste of Asia”.  Then I was talking to my friend Christina and she suggested this little place, “Sushi Atlantic”.  It took me a while to find it, it really is just a little tiny hole in the wall.  I bought Spider rolls, an Atlantic roll (house special) and a shrimp tempura roll.  I honestly have never tasted anything this good in my life.. Made my eyes roll back in my head, seriously fabulous!!!  For those of you here in WV it is on Shrewsbury Street in Charleston.  I will never eat fast food again.. just this sushi.. Pictures to follow.

Thanks Christina…

 

One Response to “12.3.2010”

  1. Christina Says:

    Welcome!! I’m so glad you enjoyed it.


Leave a Reply

