oBento by Sully

A site to promote healthy and fun eating thru oBento

12.15.2010 December 15, 2010

Filed under: Daily Posts — obento by sully @ 7:58 pm

I have been enjoying Bento making for several weeks now, and I have lost weight too.  Portion control is the best. I use all my leftovers, and some of other peoples too.  I am getting better at making them, but they are mostly colorful but not the cutest all the time.  I have enjoying sushi more than usual as well.  I have Celiac Disease and I am feeling better than ever, since I have been creating Bento’s since I don’t have room for bread and flour stuff.  This is helping me both on portion control and in keeping compliant with the gluten free diet.

 

Leave a Reply

